This Year Bad Winter Season by Albert Brunn Jr.

 I agree with the people that feel global warming was the cause of the harsh winter.  The weather is fluctuating because the ozone layer is being destroyed.  The ozone layer is being damaged, and the earth’s heat isn’t being contained.  This condition makes it really cold during winter.  I try to keep the planet clean and green.  I recycle everything that is allowed.  I would like to do more community cleanings.  They are fun and help our environment.  Some people may not care about our earth, but I do.

To read about the first mission trip to South Africa in 2008, please go to: http://angelrockproject.com/arp/projects/journey_for_change.asp

Journey for Change: Empowering Youth Through Global Service uplifts the lives of inner-city youth through global travel, volunteerism and advocacy work.  More information on the program can be found at www.angelrockproject.com.

Leave a comment